Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Shipping and Handling!

In his own words

I'm energetic, confident and kindhearted. I'm looking to meet and date someone who could eventually be a girlfriend, and maybe one day much more. I am successful in all the areas of my life and just hope to always move forward and continue to improve upon them. I'm goal oriented and I know the value of hard work, discipline and determination, and what you can accomplish if you pull it all together. As of today, I am where I should be in life. I'm truly blessed. I enjoy my career very much and it allows me to spend quality time with my family. I would describe it as having front row seats to the greatest show on earth! Best part about my career is that when I leave my family at home, I'm greeted by my extended family at work. I own my own place but I have a roommate. I'd like to think of him as my very own Alfred... Which makes me the Batman of this cave! Lol. Could be worse for him... I could have made him Robin, right? He's a great friend and I consider him family. I'm hardworking but I do get 13 days off per month so I divide those days off equally between my family, my friends, my significant other (you?). Balance is key in life... I enjoy volunteering alongside my former coach. I love this man, he taught me a very important lesson growing up: "Say what you mean, and mean what you say..." A lesson in class that I don't believe young men learn these days. I'm always up for a spontaneous road trip; I love the open road. Oh, and we will be taking the scenic route, so pack accordingly! As for my friends and family, well, you couldn't buy the kind of people I surround myself with. The absolute best. Pure heart. I love my friends and family and I believe that a real man should be willing to "live, breathe and bleed" for his. That's true friendship and love of family. I'm looking for a well-rounded girl... "The best gift under the tree if it were the last Christmas I'd see...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My rescue dogs: Journey, Guinness & Stella.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucus, Cancun, Chicago, San Diego, Las Vegas, Palm Springs... And wherever spontaneity will take us. The beach for a run and some sun. Santa Anita Race track for some entertainment and The Derby restaurant for good dinner and drinks.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I enjoy going to a ball game, hiking with my dogs, a good movie in theaters, spending time with the family, or having a drink at a nice lounge to unwind.

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. A short read but very powerful & moving!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Police Officer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference