Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a journey, not a destination

In her own words

I have definitely had my share of international (and State-side) adventures! I was born in England (sadly, I lost the cool British accent at 10, but it does make a rare appearance every now and then), lived in Brazil (and, yes, it's true World Cup time is crazy there - I can't imagine what the 2016 Olympics will be like!), spent some time in Europe during college, and lots of other places in between, that you'll have to ask me about! :) Now, I am here in SF, and having a blast exploring what this amazing city has to offer. I am always up for trying new (and somewhat embarrassing) things (skiing on a bunny hill in Tahoe or participating in a Madonna flash mob), seeing different places (who doesn't love Napa?), and meeting new people (think kickball and art classes). Friends say the can count on me to be doing something fun, like organizing brunches, wine tours, hikes, segway or movie tours of SF, and more. I believe life is short, and I'm just living it to the fullest. And, in case you can't tell - I don't take myself too seriously, and love to make others laugh. My close friends and family are very important to me, and I'd love to meet someone who has that similar bond with his crew. Being warm, self assured, adventurous are all great traits too! I do think that sometimes a connection can occur when you least expect it. That said - if you're willing to share a laugh, a drink or an adventure, give me a shout out....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My dogs were meant to come to my family - they needed a loving home, and we were more than willing to give it to them. They have personality and heart :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally, I adore Spain! I spent 6 months there, and love the people, culture and vino. Like most SF locals - I love going to Napa, Sonoma, Yosemite and Tahoe. Tahoe on NYE holds a special place in my heart as I've been there several times now

Favorite things

80s music is, um, awesome! I've had a blast dressing up (legwarmers and all) to check out the 80s cover band, Tainted Love. I also love Cirque du Soleil & Broadway shows. My faves are O, Cats, & Mama Mia. Wish I could sing like these performers!

For fun

You can find me out on the town checking out a new nightspot, a restaurant or an art exhibit. But, I also love cozy nights at home –watching movies, reading, or playing the Wii. I feel equally comfortable in both situations - just depends on my mood!

Last read

Getting the Kindle has been dangerous for me because I download books all the time! I am currently reading the Steve Jobs biography, a thriller called Gone Girl and a book for work. I also take breaks to dabble in a gossip rag -think US Weekly!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
AmeriBritIndian - ask me about it :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral