Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Love2FlyGirlTex

36 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's made from real panther so you know it's good...

In her own words

Hello! I have hit a point in my life where I am very happy with myself and my life. I am only missing someone else to share it with! . I stay busy with my own schedule and life, so guy time and friend time is totally allowed...actually necessary for a great relationship ;) I am very interested in someone that is looking for something beyond going out to dinner and bar dates exclusively. No serial daters please! I want someone to take walks with, work out together, cook dinner and do the dishes afterward. Someone that wants to share their life 's daily schedule in addition to the fun and exciting things we could plan! Ex...weekend trip to NYC,(I fly free and have a few buddy passes to share!!) experimenting with new recipes, beer/wine tasting or a new jogging trail.) Can't wait :) I really love playing card games...can kick butt at cribbage and sheeps head but somehow never learned poker. Maybe you could teach me...all clothes on at least for the first time :) lol Btw.. Love snuggling!! Also used to love hosting pool/Christmas/ grilling get togetherness when I had a bigger home and would really like doing that with my man. Thank you for taking the time to read about me and I look forward to meeting you. Any questions I have answers for! Please send a message. I'm looking forward to learning more about you :) Good luck on match and looking forward to finding mine... M Just got back to Wisconsin after over 10 years of being away for work. SOOOOOOO excited to be back home. I'm from Shawano so never spent much time in MKE...would love a tour guide and some help getting my accent back on track..was in Texas and Boston..very strange mix! :)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Really want to get another dog! Just need a bigger place and a schedule where I'm home more consistantly....definitely a greyhound this time :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Watching Packer games, playing trivia, driving range, jogging trails...just getting to Milwaukee so haven't found the exact spots yet.

College

St. Norbert College, De Pere, WI

Favorite things

I love Seinfeld and Arrested Development. Addicted to Wife Swap and Chopped lately..love trivia and bar trivia. Used to play beach volleyball but going to learn tennis this year.

For fun

Watching movies, reading and taking walks around the neighborhood. Hitting balls on the driving range, trivia, dinner with friends, last minute vacations.

Last read

American Sniper (Read it before the movie) and anything action, political or history. Have alot of reading time!! Have to admit US Weekly or I would feel like a liar..its an addition. I can't stop!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Airline pilot
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Was raised in a Lutheran family and went to private school. I am ok with other faiths and spirituality...just got back into church and am looking for someone that's willing to give it a shot with me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a BA in History from St. Norbert College and completed flight training in Houston, TX