Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to be active, love to relax and enjoy fun company...

In his own words

I enjoy riding motorcycles on curvy road through the mountains, riding mountain bikes through the desert, country dancing the night away and sleeping in each others arms. Other interests include any type of live music, firing up the bbq with friends, happy hours, hanging out with my two daughters (15 and 14)... My favorite people enjoy witty, funny conversions, traveling to new places, meeting new people and relaxing with a cocktail. I prefer to be out of the house exercising or hanging out with friends and family. If you are a reality TV junky, we're probably not a good match... I've got a great job and enjoy my work. I'm not interested in being a sugar daddy and quickly turned off by selfish or inconsiderate people. I try to give more than I receive and appreciate being treated with thoughtfulness. I'm always looking for fun, positive people to hang around with. I'm not interested in a long distance relationship. If you live in Arizona, I would enjoy meeting you and getting to know each other in person. Cyber relationships require more time on a computer than I really want to spend! I also appreciate bios with photos within the past year. Thanks so much for taking time to learn about me. I hope you find someone special!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He's a Miniature Schnauzer named Tucker.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bangkok also has fun live music venue as does Seattle. Locally, I enjoy Bourbon Jack's, Handlebar Js and Matt's Saloon in Prescott.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Meeting new people, live music, motorcycle trips through the mountains, hanging out with friends and family, working out and relaxing with someone special over a movie and a cocktail.

For fun

I'm open for new activities. My favorites (so far) are country dancing, mountain biking, riding all types of motorcycles (I have a Harley, Goldwing and R1), target shooting, woodworking. I enjoy the social aspect as much as the activity itself.

Last read

Most of my reading is online, either current events or technical documents related to work. I enjoy books related to science and hobbies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference