Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What are you waiting on? I'm an awesome catch! Get on the court!

In his own words

Woohoo - ladies, ladies, ladies!!! My friends say that I'm interesting, exciting, motivating, mesmerizing, and tantalizing. I agree to all: I'm guilty as charged, lol. I get a major kick out of helping people to feel good about themselves... There's nothing like sharing a good laugh, and trust me, I've got the giggles for ya! The best thing ever is meeting someone who is very shy and uptight when you first approach them, but you make them feel comfortable by spending a little time with them, and you eventually see them come out of their shell by the end of the evening because you made 'em laugh so hard that they cried tears, felt their belly ache for the very first time, maybe even snorted a few times, and caught a good case of the me, you'll have plenty of fun with this guy: I've got you covered! :-D Ok, well, let's see. I love Hip-Hop, R B, Reggae, Latin, Jazz, Soft Rock, Country, Dance, Techno, Indie Gogo, Pop, and any other type of music that carries a good message. I've got plenty of rhythmn and love to dance. It's the next best thing to working out at the gym, which I enjoy as well. Although I don't have children of my own at the moment, I truly don't mind it if my date has them. I'm flexible, responsible, and tend to work very well with children. I'm a true family man at heart. I prefer a mature woman who's down-to-earth, loving/warm, classy, at least somewhat spiritual, empowered, enjoys the little things in life, and is willing to have my back as much as I have hers, as we both aspire to grow, gain, and achieve more together. Also, her past relationship status doesn't matter to me - if I'm into her, I'll simply love her for who she is at heart. As naturally aspiring members of greater humanity, we all live and learn in this life, only to become better, more careful pursuers of our best selves and divine destinies. Oh yeah, and smart, witty women rock - I love 'em, period! It's a weakness that fuels my inner passion, and I fall prey every time, lol. I'm a very enthusiastic, positive, patient, and understanding man; single, very independent, confident, secure, know what I want in life, ambitious, and I currently have a fulfilling, wholesome career that I truly enjoy. Oh yes, and one more thing: I love learning new things everyday, and am passionate about milking the most out of this one-time experience that we call life. So, you ask as to whether I am qualified and ready for you? That's clearly an understatement...I was born ready for any admirable challenge; as a matter of fact, I came out of my mother's womb with a shiny metallic tuxedo, bow-tie, and dress shoes on - so now, let's talk it up...lmbo! :-P

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish

I once had a black yorkie, but I gave it to an ill friend who needed it more than I did. I'll get another dog soon, though. They're good company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, let's see. I've been across the world once, and plan to do it all over again. Local and country-wide traveling is fun as well. Apparently, I love to travel, and usually spend my 3-day weekends going somewhere. I'm game for a road trip! :-)


Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love watching Emeril cook - "BAM! BAM! BAM!" I grew up watching 30-minute comedy sitcoms such as the "Cosby Show" "Family Matters," where I learned a lot about the rules of life. "The Bernie Mac Show" & TP's "House of Payne are also good TV shows.

For fun

Anything that's pure fun! I'm simply into enjoying life! I love watching and playing basketball most. College basketball is best, however. I love the Miami Dolphins! I'll check out a museum, concert, movie, or nice stageplay with you. Let's go!

Last read

I'm very much into racy, suspenseful non-fiction literature. Michael Baisden's books are on my radar. I also read many inspirational books from authors such as Vincent Peale, Myles Munroe, Les Brown, and Wayne Dyer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Career-wise, I'm an entrepreneur for my own company, LJF Enterprises, LLC, which contracts with a Florida-based outpatient mental health clinic where I motivate and assist clients toward living positive and mentally healthy lifestyles.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up with 11 others in my mother's household. I defied the odds to achieve my success. I'm happy, single, sexy, mature, and simply into having fun and enjoying the best of my life!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm pretty much into whatever works, you know. Christianity is my foundation, but who am I to judge others? I simply leave it up to the big-guy upstairs. He can handle it for me.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently studying osteopathic medicine. I aspire to be a doctor, focusing on wholistic care.