Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's meant to be will always come through!

In his own words

I grew up just a few hours south of NY but just moved here from London, UK so I'm brand new to New York and looking very much forward to seeing everything this city shows me, hopefully you;). Ideally I'm looking for the love of my life but open to new experiences. I'm very easy going, non judgmental, ( I haven't lived anyone else's life), and very old school, I consider myself a 70's man. Anyone who meets me can usually see right through me, after all our eyes our the mirrors of our souls, then again I'm always told that there is a mystery about me. It's also been said constantly that I'm friendly, outgoing, always up for a laugh, abstract/different and the trait I most get is "noble" because I'm one of the few people you will ever meet that actually intuitively listens rather than not listening and only thinking about what to respond. I'm a firm believer in always having a warm and loving interaction with people. After all, life is like a refrigerator, what you put in you get out, and as they say in Italian and Spanish, life will always pass you the bill. Lastly, what may come of our interaction were not in the bedroom, so in this instance your dealing with a gentleman in a Knight outfit, otherwise, that wouldn't be the case;) I guarantee a warm reply will come your way. Now be nice, give me a chance and hopefully you wont be asking yourself "what if". "Its easier to resist at the begining than at the end" Leonardo Da Vinci The great Italian man I was named after

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just one cat, he is called "Tigre" meaning tiger in Italian/Spanish, he has seen a good part of the world, he couldn't be more social and loving

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Currently exploring this, I shall be biased this once and choose Little Italy in the Bronx:)

Favorite things

Being mostly Italian family is very important to me and overall exploration of the mind body and soul

For fun

The beach! Also sightseeing, I have seen most of the world but there are always little pockets and corners to be explored, care to join me? Quite into sports, in particular: Soccer, football, tennis, swimming and the gym

Last read

I really have to catch up with my kindle but I quite enjoy reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm mostly Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
New Apostolic (NAC)
Languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I did university here in the US as well as Spain and Germany