Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a daring adventure!

In her own words

I can organize a weekend beach trip in minutes! Travel is my passion, and my easygoing attitude allows each destination to become my personal paradise. Snowy Colorado mountains or sun soaked beaches in Jamaica -- I am open to every adventure that comes my way. Weekends at home include Saturdays with friends -- hiking trails, attending local music and arts festivals, runs at the lake and concerts. Sundays I attend church, spend time on the golf course, and end the day relaxing with a glass wine and a home cooked meal while preparing for a busy week as a public educator. My outlet for a busy life is my regular gym visits. It assuages my guilty pleasure -- dinners out with dessert and margaritas. Forget the fish. Bring on the steak. I love life and am very thankful for every aspect of it which includes a loving family and wonderful friends. I am interested in a compatible companion who is just as happy celebrating local festivals with a crowd of friends downtown as he is watching a basketball game at home with me while cooking a fantastic meal. It is a plus if he is active, goal orientated and enjoys spending time outside.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

.My father is a retired Veterinarian, so I love all kinds of animals! But I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vivace, Rockford, Hayes Barton Cafe, and Dos Taquitos in Raleigh, NC; on the slopes in Steamboat Springs, CO; on the beach in Emerald Isle, NC.


Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Drinks by the fire pit on a chilly evening; outdoor concerts - especially at Koka Booth Amphitheater; skiing in Steamboat, CO; reading a good book at the beach on a cool fall morning, sleeping in on a Saturday

For fun

Spontaneous weekends away, any outdoor activity, dining out, sporting events, entertaining friends, arranging dinner for homeless families,

Last read

Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have lived in the Raleigh/Cary area for the past 33 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate degree from NCSU