Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to exceed the limit to find the one for me.

In his own words

I'm giving this online dating thing a go...looking for someone who doesn't take this too seriously, knows who they are, is very secure with them self and isn't trying to impress everyone.Im not looking for anything cheap here, but lets keep it into perspective that I'm not expecting you to fall madly in love with me within the first conversation. I can be generic and say I'm very down to earth. But why repeat what you just read on Mick"s page.(Who the hell is Mick?) I'm just a hard working and driven individual who doesn't sweat the little stuff. I'm also witty, charming and looking for someone to have fun with. I am a student actor with a business degree in business management in New York city. Who prides myself on building my craft and being dedicated to it.I'm great with kids I have a few siblings. I like pet animals, although I wouldn't know how to react to them if you showed me yours in a family portrait. ( never grew up with any but the thought should count)I love to travel, and meet new people and I work out all while enjoying every last minute of my life. I'm very active an often have to remind myself to sleep sometimes. I'm looking for someone who enjoys them self, doesn't sweat the small stuff, and is passionate about something. I naturally believe all woman are beautiful in their own way. So having some brains goes a long way with me. Intelligence is Hot. My names Evans. My friends think that I can be the life of a party(even though I don't party much.) I actually consider myself to be the quiet and real chill type. I don't know, I'm not much of a club-goer although I like to dance. Just as long as its in the darkest section of the club, somewhere between the boiler room and the lost and found closet rack. But really,Im just not a fan of the club scene and often believe the best songs are the ones stored in my iPod. I love to have great and meaningful conversations as well as hold my own in social events. Do with all of that said. Send me email if interested in getting to know me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love Sports. Especially Football. I love working out. Club hopping from time to time.

For fun

Movies, Sporting Events,Meeting up with Friends, Sports, Clubs, Playing Video Games, Chilling Outdoors.

Last read

I last read Richard Castles Heat Wave.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree