Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
about me im 5feet11inches tall 198 pounds...

In his own words

about me im 5feet11inches tall 198 pounds cuban from miami been living here all my life GOD is super important in my life and HE comes first before anything im looking for a girl that loves GOD and feels like HE is everything for her. a girl that loves GOD as much as i do or more im not perfect and im not an angel but im trying to better my self in CHRIST =) no tatoos i like skin better than ink be natural.when U are mine then I will tell U everything about me , im interested and U knowing. On the computer im a tiny bit reserved lol But when U get to know me U will never regret it if I message U with hello or little thing s is because im trying to see if your interested CubanamericaN. like I said before don't judge a book by its cover because not everything that glitters is gold ! .if your not looking for a man that goes a lot to church and lovesGOD with all his heart then im not the one for u one more thing GOD has given us free wil meaning I can chose freely who I want to be im not rasist justhave my taste and preference to chose what ever young ladie I want so no ofence to no one inhere if I don't contact u I have that right!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like traveling

Favorite things

my favorite food is italian tvshows mostly i like spanish funny shows music mostly i like rap im really picky withmusic but if it sounds good to me ill listen slow jams 70s 50s 60s 80s 90s if it sounds good to me ill listen ill tell u more

For fun

well i like the beach and everything that has to do with the water. i like playing pool i like going to church and good christian events like good rap concerts. =)

Last read

the holy bible .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
im 100% cuban
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
im a christian ilike going to church more than once a week i would like the girl GOD has for me to be a christian and to love GOD as much as i do or more.=)
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: High school No preference