Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Simplicity is bliss

In her own words

I have a life that is full of passion - burning passion to be successful for all the right reasons, to give of myself and my talents to help so many achieve far more than I have or will. I have a career that leaves me longing to return the next day because I feel at home within it. My long-term goal is to create a center/an environment in which families can achieve success with minimal obstacles. I have a life of peace - no drama. I enjoy being able to come home, lay my head down in quiet and serenity. To be able to close my eyes and not feel the need to mad dash around to cook, clean, assist. I love cooking and creating palate-pleasing foods and desserts. I love to read innovate novels, romance novels, and the ocassional psychology journal or magazine. I love to dance, and attend dance classes when I can. I love to go out and enjoy the scenery via driving, biking, skating, walking. I enjoy working out and try to keep a pace of 4-5 times a week. At times, I love having time to just have fun and learn me. What do I want in a relationship?: I want a friend, a partner, someone to talk with, laugh with, journey with, share life’s unexpected moments with; someone to grow and build with. I want honesty, forgiveness, support and sincerity. I want someone who is educated and appreciates their own worth, yet does not get intimidated by my high self-worth. I want to be with someone who is trustworthy and wholeheartedly sincere. I want their actions to speak louder than their words; someone who is patient. I have learned that building takes time and sometimes feelings can get carried away before a proper foundation is set. I like not having drama.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs, Fire and Ice, Jerry Remy's, Clery's, and a few others....


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, dance class, and spending hours at the beach with my music. I enjoy bike riding (and sometimes racing - I am very competitive). My music selection consists of R&B, Latin music, country music, oldies but goodies.

Last read

I've read over 20 books in the past few months. The last book I read was Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference