Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live each day like its your last. Im the good guy, I dont play the bad boy role. I am a bit old school when it comes to dates...lady 1st.

In his own words

Right this second I dont have a full time acct with Match so i cant get emails. I can see who winks and views my profile but thats it. If you really want to contact me you can try sending an email or . My name is Ryan M. there is currently a pic of me and my dad on a ski lift. I change it periodically but the picture always has me in it or a picture of my motorcycle which is on my match acct, its the same picture. Love to go out, but can stay in and scrub it for the night. Love to be close. I'm a romantic guy. I like to do things that make you happy. Give and take I suppose is the way I look at it. Family and friends are huge in my life. I can pretty much find enjoyment in anything I do. Why stress the little things in life when there is bigger things to fight for? Love and let love, respect to get respect, and live for the moments that take your breath away are my main motos. Little bit more about me: im 23 I live in greenwood and work downtown for the NCAA. for some reason people find that intriguing lol. Yes i have a career, a full time job, and things going in a great direction. but im looking for someone to share my life and experiences with. Its a great job and i am beyond blessed to have it because I am so young but also think I deserve it. But as I said, i want someone to share it with. I have an older sister and 2 great parents I wouldnt be who i am or where i am today without them. i also have a 4 year old golden retriever. hes pretty much like that strange little brother u never had. hes kinda just there and chills. i love animals though, I want to have an english bulldog at some point in my life. as i said before i can find enjoyment in pretty much anything because its more about the company your with as oppose to what your doing. im always down for a new experience or just hanging out having a good time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old golden retriever. Hes the most amazing dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any movie theatre, clubs like bartinis or cadillac ranch, IMAX, Lucas Oil, Bankers Life, and the Zoo.

Favorite things

Any type of movie. Not a huge romance movie go-er but love horror films. sporting event r a must. concerts are always a good time. basically anything i can do with friends/u is a good thing 2 me

For fun

Go out, movies, parties, clubs, social life basically. sporting events, bowling. love to go out but love to sit at home watch a movie and snuggle in for the night.

Last read

A book my buddy wrote about himself called "Kicking the Odds",



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recreation and Teaching.