Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lov2Laf25

28 year old woman | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hayyy youuu guyyyyysss!!

In her own words

Hey there! I am what I believe to be a fun loving person. Everyday I manage to laugh at myself (typically when I'm by myself), make someone else laugh, and try to smile as much as I can. It makes me happy when I can put a smile on someone's face. I am a bit of a emotional person and tend to be very sensitive towards others. I would describe my sense of humor as very sarcastic and goofy. I would like to think I'm a little witty? I try to be at least Lol. I also am pretty good at making really hideous faces. I take pride in that. I currently work in a nursing home doing medical secretary work and just graduated with my masters in social work from CSU. I'm currently studying for my licensure exam in June. Just a tad stressful! I am the happiest when I am with my family and friends :) We can be doing just about anything and have a blast. I love the summertime and all the adventures it brings. Being outside is a must! I love trying different restaurants or going to local bars for some beers, but like everyone else I enjoy staying in watching TV, movies, or playing card games. I love movies, scary movies are my favorite! I love, love, love music as well. I'm always singing or humming. Oh and I love to dance! I can't resist shaking my groove thang when I have a couple drinks lol. Whenever I am in a bad mood, I go to Target. I think someone was looking out for me when they put a Target with a Starbucks inside in my area. I Really do. There are many other things I could say about myself, but to be honest I'm sick of typing "I" already lol. As for what I would like in a relationship...I think what I'm looking for is pretty basic. I want a man who is kind, affectionate, down to earth, sensitive, strong, FUNNY, respectful, social, adventurous, honest, vulnerable, and not a douchebag. That is all ;) Hope you like what I hado to say! Lauren Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Last read

Last book I read was Bossy Pants by Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I do medical secretary work at a nursing home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not a religious person at all. I like to believe there is something out there that makes the world go round; however it doesn't play a huge role in my life. I just try to be the person I believe i should be :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral