Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Crestwood, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a Journey... looking for a sweetheart to join me!

In her own words

There is no way to truly get to know someone if you cannot be yourself. I love meeting new people and am really looking for someone who is laid back and relaxed. I would love to meet someone who would join sports teams with me, go to social events and could enjoy a nice evening in every once in a while. I enjoy being outdoors and can make the most of almost anything. I love my dog, family and my job- most days. I do attend church and am a "good girl" at heart. Hate to sound cliche, but you must love dogs. It would be great to meet someone who is caring, ambitious and enjoys being active. One of my major faults is giving more of myself to others than they do in return. I'd LOVE to find someone who is kind and considerate as well. I would love to have someone to watch sunsets, crackling fires and a good football game (college or pro) with. If you think you could be him, give me a shout!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

While I like cats, I am allergic. :( My dog is a sweetheart and a great judge of character. He is currently my child as I have none of my own yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. There is just something fun about being in a new town and enjoying all it has to offer. I frequently visit Nashville, Gatlinburg, California and Florida (home state). You can always guarantee that you will meet new people traveling.

Favorite things

Television is fun, but I would rather be out enjoying life, so I really don't have a favorite show. Since I am a female, I do enjoy romantic comedy movies. :) But, I will watch others. I love Italian and Mexican food and am actually a great cook.

For fun

I love to dance, sing karaoke and do anything outdoors. I will try most things once, with the exception of hunting. I frequently have dinner parties and people over at my house. I have a great yard for grilling out and a house for entertaining

Last read

Since I teach English, I do like to read some. It is not all-consuming for me, but I am well-versed. I read anything from fitness magazines to Shakespeare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church every Sunday, but I can't lie...if I have had a late night on a Saturday, I might sleep through it. I would like someone who has good morals and values, so it is important to me that my significant other be willing to go.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
As an educator, I find it important to be with someone who also values education. I would prefer that anyone interested either have a college education or be willing to work on one.