Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Funny Gal. No Drama.

In her own words

Arctic adventurer in a former life seeks man who feels the same -- and knows how to spell. I live for exploring tops of mountains, wild rivers, calm streams, hot desert landscapes, lush forests and bustling cities. I've traveled a lot of places - but exploration is never-ending. I'm a writer/creative director at a production company. I do my own writing on the side, love to read, and am never without my iPod ... because we all need our own movie soundtrack, right? My favorite song lyric of all time is: "Never trust a man in a blue trench coat, and never drive a car when you're dead." - Thank you Tom Waits. I adore movies, comedy and am never one to turn down a well-made cocktail, a nice pour of ale, or a good glass of grape. Don't worry. I'm not Charles Bukowski - but I did love his book "The Post Office." And last but not least, yet worth mentioning, since I did not post any bikini shots, I have a good physique and I'm not looking to be on the next episode of Bridezilla either. I'm simply looking for a sarcastic, adventurous man to explore and laugh at the world with: land and sea. Just like Hillary and Norgay. Okay. That might be overly ambitious. Gracie and Burns would be cool too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love bars with character. Wine bars with a long list to choose from. Restaurants that make you think about food differently. Nature that makes you want to drop out of society Into the Wild style.

Favorite things

Spicy foods. Anything black. Funky t-shirts. My cat. Freedom. My piano. My Ipod. My grandmother's ring. Peace. Solitude. People who chew with their mouths closed. The Discovery Channel. A seat on the subway once in a while.

For fun

Hike the great outdoors. Read books. Write and play piano. Joke around with friends. See movies. Wine and dine. Hang in coffee shops and used bookstores. See live music. Try something new.

Last read

How Doctors Think. Train Dreams. Blind Eye. Swamplandia. Outside Magazine. Glass Room. The Light Between Oceans. Wilderness First Aid.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I'm a professional writer. A.K.A. Corporate Hack. I also write short stories, and screenplays, bad novels, and even had a stint writing for Weekly World News. My name was in grocery racks across the country!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Dutch background.
Faith: Agnostic Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to highschool and college in Canada. I went to graduate school at American University in Washington, DC. Since DC, I've lived in Boston, North Carolina, New York.and now Florida.