Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-49 within 2000 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Let's see who's game.

In his own words

Don't take me as an example of all men, but when it comes to the opposite sex I would describe myself as someone who enjoys a little tease. It's not that I don't believe in love and wouldn't like to find a true one, but until that day comes I don't see anything wrong with loosening up and trying to enjoy myself. When it comes to interests, I enjoy writing, playing basketball, getting off the grid, and living a flexible lifestyle. I also completed my undergraduate degree with a B.A. in philosophy, and I have to warn you, those who study philosophy are mysterious deep thinkers, excellent speakers, and heartfelt seducers. What I'm looking to get out of someone I meet online is an addition to the already interesting life I live. This could mean great conversation, more exposure to great beauty and sexiness, or exposure to someone with an even more open mind than the people I'm already meeting. When it comes to what we could talk about, I expect us to find any number of topics including life and death, happiness and unhappiness, the things we love and the things we hate, etc. In essence I'm keeping an online profile to extend my presence further, and get more interactions started, so I'm not missing out on any extraordinary people who could be interested in meeting and being close to a man who views the world like I do. In most cases I expect to be the one making first contact, but if I do it means I'm sincearly interested, and I encourage you not to take what I'm saying here with a grain of salt. I know what I'm saying, I know why I'm saying it, and I know that cutting a responsible guy like me who actually knows women on this level some slack could surely have its benefits. This may sound optimistic, but in most cases I do not expect to be the one making the first phone call. If I'm interested and I think the two of us could be a match I'll send my number and you can try to get ahold of me whenever it's convenient for you. Remember, this is only a quick profile, but it should tell the type of person I'm interested in everything she needs to know in order to separate me from the pack and feel confident about pursuing further relations. Sincerely, Louis

His interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Stinson Beach Basketball Court


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I've been watching House of Cards on Netflix and I have to say I've been enjoying it.

For fun

Watching the Warriors games and playing videos games every now and then.

Last read

Loosing my Virginity - the Richard Branson Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college