Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Gueydan, LA, USA | Seeking men 18-19 in Louisiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
'So don't hurt her, don't change her, don't analyze and don't expect more than she can give. Smile when she makes you happy" (bob marely)

In her own words

My closest friends get lost when they try to describe me. Honestly, because I'm very simple that it is complicated. ~ I listen to almost every type of music, watch almost every type of movie and also pretty much very well rounded when it comes to things. I love sports, reading, music, dancing, shopping, fishing and mostly anything. I also got told that i don't need a man but yet i still want one. ~ I'm grateful for my whole life and everything in it. The reason why i'm creating this isn't really because i don't have time to find someone or i don't get hitted on. The thing is i always end up dating guys who end up cheating or something. So my best friend and I thought why not a dating site? We had nothing to lose. _My social life, well lets just say a lot of people know me but i dont know them. I'm terrible with names, i meet a lot of people so i'm guessing outgoing? but don't get me wrong i use to be very shy.. _ ~My dream guy~.. where do I start?? I'm looking for a guy who wants to be my best friend. I want that type of relationship that he can read me across a room without a single word being said. I want someone who also is very easy to talk to and doesn't have to impress me. A good sense of humor, enjoys sports, adventurous, someone who wont say no to trying something new. I would appreciate it a lot if a guy would open the door for me, the first to call and shows he wants advance further in the relationship. I get told I have a big romantic side and just I don't know it. I enjoy dancing down a back road under the stars to music. Watching the stars, sharing stuff, and just getting to know each other. I love Meeting and hanging out with the family. I'm most passionate at almost everything i do. I love helping people. After i graduate I plan to attend a University to become a nurse. I'm very positive on things. I dont really have drama, i think that yes, life is hard but there is a reason for everything. I'm the type of person that i would drop everything and go out of my way to help someone. I smile at total strangers because I might be having a terrible day but i have no clue how hard there life is. You never know who needs a smile. I also love taking photos, and just knowing that once in our life we can capture a moment. I'm basically looking for someone who is ambition and knows what they want in life. But enough about me.. Could you be someone who would like to be with a girl like me?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog and she is a Saint Bernard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks for sure(:

Favorite things

My favorite type of music would have to be country. Dont get me wrong i do basically listen to everything. Foods? steak, crawfish, salads Im pretty well rounded when it comes to things.

For fun

Movie, bowling, starbucks, shopping, four wheeler riding almost anything.

Last read

I read the City of Angels last. I love reading on my spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a lot of Cajun in me also indian, irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im catholic and i made my conformation. I also attend a baptist bible study when I'm free.
Languages: English, French English
Education: High school No preference