Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited for life's next chapter of endless laughter, travel, excitement and falling in love with my best friend and partner in crime

In her own words

I was born and raised in Huntington Beach, CA. This September marks the beginning of my 2nd year in San Diego where I have recently opened my first business...very exciting, sometimes a little stressful, but most importantly so very rewarding...pretty much a dream come true. I am a highly driven, adventure seeking and fun loving! I love trying new things, you can't say you don't like something till you have given it a chance. I like to focus on the positive and work on constantly growing to become a better person. It's the little things in life that are the most important, however it's the big one's that can truly shape who you are so I choose to take everyday as a learning experience to grow and better myself. My family is very important to me and being that they are still in OC I try to get up there 1 to 2x per month. I am the oldest of 3. I have a brother who is a year younger, and an amazing little sister who just started college (she's 12 years younger). My mom and dad are still together, something that is very rare but shows that even in today's society if you truly love someone and put in the time and work you can keep a family together. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with all my days and lean on in times of need. I want to find someone to go on a road trip up the coast for some camping under the stars or an adventure out of the country to explore our beautiful world. Physical activity is important to me so it would be great to find someone who I can go on a hike with, bike ride, paddle boarding, some sort of activity but we don't need to spend our time together side by side at the gym. I would love a partner who enjoys trying new places and activities but is also content with staying in watching a movie, cooking dinner and enjoying one another's company. Everyday is a new day and I am truly looking for my partner and crime, the person who motivates me to be a better women, my lover, and best friend. And of course I for you (Disclaimer: I am not looking for someone under 30- chances are you still have a lot of growing up and "finding yourself" to do. I am definitely not looking for someone who is older then 40 (I know age is but a number, however we probably have little in common). If your 50 please don't email or wink it is truly a waste of our time (I clearly already have a father).) Everyday is a new day and I am truly looking for my partner and crime, the person who motivates me to be a better women, my lover, and best friend. And of course I for you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going places ranging from Herringbone, Wine Vault Bistro, Duck Dive to Bootlegger. A few hikes I have enjoyed are Torry Pines, Chip Rock and Three Sisters Waterfall.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I truly enjoy all types of music but you can usually find me listening and signing along to Country (maybe even a little off note). I enjoy shows like Modern Family for a bit of humor. Game of Thrones for a little drama and adventure.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, trying new restaurants, and exploring wonderful San Diego.

Last read

I have to admit I am not a big reader, however it is a hobby that I would like to spend more time doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been an Esthetician for going on 11 years and it has been a dream come true opening my very own business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I enjoy some Christian based practices, however find myself to be more Spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral