Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles of San Bruno, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all the good guys are taken.

In his own words

Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.- Dr. Seuss. I love that quote. I'm a very humble guy so I won't talk about myself too much. I'm very passionate about fitness and sports. I'm very open minded, I love to learn new things. I like to think of myself as a pretty well rounded person. I work hard, I love to laugh, I'm respectful and friendly, occasionally labeled "a nice guy". I know what I want out of life and each day I take a step closer to my goals. I feel I can make the best out of almost any situation. I enjoy the simple things in life, I do however like to enjoy the finer side of life too. I guess you can call me a homebody but I do like to step out into the night life from time to time. "We are all meant to shine as children do". "Make love to the night", do you know what movies those are from? Brownie points if you do! As far as relationships go, I'm waiting for the real thing, that old school love. I won't make a long list of all the things I'm looking for in a woman or out of a relationship. The way I see it, we all want similar things but with the right person. Certain things like security, love, intimacy, comfort, respect, honesty, fun, and someone faithful we enjoy spending time with. It would be amazing to find all of that with someone. That is the reason we are all here right? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Always wanted a Husky but as of right now I have no pets.

Favorite things

Family time Southern cooking Shawshank Redemption Kevin Hart, alright alright Football Sunny days Soulful song lyrics Tattoos Unexpected romantic gestures The feeling of taking off in a plane GA's Top Gun Running Cuddling

For fun

Time with friends Time at the beach Travel Workout Run Club Bar hop Hike 49er games Warrior games Park BBQs Learn something new Play sports Video games Movies Parties



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
ISSA Certified Personal Fitness Trainer