Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles of Dana Point, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone I can enjoy and share good times, companionship, and romance. We have so much to enjoy and appreciate.

In his own words

I was nurtured as an athlete and then briefly pursued an academic career. I've earned a living in information technology (IT) for many years. I've had an incredibly interesting career. It has provided me wonderful growth opportunities. So I'm continually learning, re-inventing myself, and adapting. I thrive on innovative ideas and fresh perspectives. I keep myself physically fit by exercising daily. I very much enjoy having an intimate romantic relationship with a beautiful woman. I am looking for a woman with whom I can share common interests but also who can continually contribute innovative ideas and fresh perspectives to our relationship. She doesn't have to have a career in IT. It might be better for the relationship if she were to have different interests and a career in a different field so that our contributions would be fresh, interesting, and complementary to each other. I'm looking for someone to whom I can give myself, whom I can love without reserve, and whom I can enjoy making happy. She should have a passion for living and enjoying all that life can offer. She should be physically fit and beautiful. She should also enjoy an active sexual relationship. I enjoy a woman who enjoys walks on the beach and in the woods, who enjoys quiet conversation, who enjoys quiet romantic evenings together dancing and dining. I'm looking for someone with whom I can enjoy life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Dana Point Harbor, Huntington Library & Gardens, The Strand, Catalina Island, San Clemente


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Book TV, 60 Minutes, New York Times, Programming, Enterprise Architecture, Computing

For fun

Movies, Art Museums, Hiking, Mild Exercising, Botanical Gardens, Traveling, State Parks

Last read

Genetics, Biology, Medicine, Vitamins, Nutrition, Orthomolecular medicine, Antiaging medicine, Life Extension



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've worked in Information Technology for over 30 years. I now provide consulting services in enterprise architecture to my clients.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is of Scotch Irish and German ancestry and my father is of Polish and Ukrainian ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Since my father was catholic and my mother is protestant, I learned as a child to be tolerant of different religions and points of view. My religious views are based on my education in philosophy.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majoring in Philosophy, I graduated with distinction from Indiana University. I was elected into Ph Beta Kappa. At the University of Massachusetts, I studied Philosophy three years for a Ph D. Later I studied Computer Systems Engineering.