Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Boulder Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Love me, love my (2) dogs!

In her own words

I'm a young, working student, hoping to become an RN. I don't have a ton of free time, and I spend what little I do have mostly running errands/doing household work or giving my dogs TLC. I'm not a big partier, pretty quiet and mellow, I like to cook and clean a lot. I'm looking for someone in his mid (not early) to late twenties, who has a job and sense of responsibility/hard work. I appreciate space and your abilitity to drive stick/unclog the toilet/wipe your own ass. I like men who are men - it's hot when you're able to fix things around the house/yard, do basic car work, and drink beer. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Other

I have two beautiful dogs, Sadie and Louie. Sadie is 5-year-old black lab/pitbull mix, quiet and sweet - I adopted her a year ago. Louie is a 7-month-old basset hound with a lot of energy and a big voice. My dream is to have chickens one day!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home, in the mountains.

Favorite things

I like chicken and dogs. Also really into the second season of American Horror Story at the moment. I'm a cooking-and-cleaning homebody type.

For fun

I use my time productively for the most part, sometimes I'll go out to eat with some coworkers after work.

Last read

Breasts: A Natural and Unnatural History.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
As long as your pants aren't falling off your ass, we can get along. lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to Church, not super religious.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Currently attending Cabrillo.