Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
What you see is what you get...I'm not a boring dude.

In his own words

Hi there, My profile is varied in a good way. I'm genuine, caring and live with integrity and as a gentleman. I embody a passion that rates high. Whatever it is I set my sights on... I'll take that and go with an enthusiasm that is second to none. Whether it be work or play I bring my 'A' game. Once you get to know me you'll find a gentle human being that has his priorities in order and his head on straight. My interests branch out to dancing, hiking, cooking, gardening, music, love making (monogomous lie), cycling and the great oudoors in general. (not necessariy in that order). I've taken my share of chances in the romance dept.(been married once as well--no regrets) as if 'you're' not willing to take a chance, there's no potential to find that special girl, from a man's point of view. The adage: 'Nothing ventured nothing gained', certainly applies to the meeting of the sexes. I also like to travel, road trips with my potential match turns me on to no end. Otherwise, I'm a fun loving man who likes to rock and likes to roll. I'm never boring and do a little bit of everything. I'm looking for a woman who likes excitement and adventure, as that 'edge' is what makes life interesting. If you feel that way, I'm a 'go' to meet you as long as you're in the ballpark of criteria that I like in a lady. I take a 'friends first' approach in the dating world as I find going physical too soon can toss a wrench in the works that's not needed at the start. I want to find out if you and I can get along and share a similiar demeanor as well as common interests. If things get to the 'next level', I won't bore you...promise. See You soon. BTW---Hat or no Hat...there's salt and pepper hair under it. Easy, Louie

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like to travel so having a pet is a bigger responsibility than if I never leave the area. Dogs are great pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

National and State parks, road bike areas, the NM mountains. Going home to visit friends and family in NY works for me as well. Oh, the hot springs in T or C are awesome.


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

A good bike ride, cooking at home, gardening and travel---and sometimes travel doesn't depend on where I go but who I go with...if you've done any traveling I'm sure you know what I mean.

For fun

I exercise, hike, make silver jewelry and love to cook amongst other things. I'm an outdoor type who doesn't mind a camping trip every now and then to boot---hot springs work too. (The Riverbend hot springs in T or c is my latest hot spring 'fix'.

Last read

'Illusions' by a fella named Bach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an electrician who has expanded out into different areas of business. Its complicated in a good way. My ' Match' can do anything she'd to like as long as it makes her happy.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Dad was Italian--my Mom Irish/Russian. I grew up in a very ethnic area of NYC and understand all types of cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I practice the simple but effective science of mind 'approach', where my thoughts will create my reality. Very cool stuff if you want happiness.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I've studied everything and I'm finally studying music.