Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Loudog2thresq

41 year old man | San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 40 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not impressed with this site !! Show me otherwise..

In his own words

!! I love to cook :-). I'm a hard working, easy going, compassionate guy. I also have morals, self respect , drive, motivation and a positive attitude in absolutely everything I do. My biggest priority is my son. He's my king, the master of my universe.. And yes he's only 3 1/2 :-). I'm always setting "Goals" and positive challenges in my life. Keeps me sharp and on my toes. Working out is something I take seriously. So hopefully you like to work out as well. And cooking is my favorite pass time. Seeing me in the kitchen trying to figure out new recipes is like seeing a mad scientist in the kitchen :-) Hoping one day to have my own recipe book. Hahaha!!!! Lady's don't be fooled by my 5.7 height .Im pretty stocky, in a good way though..I can thank "Crossfit" for that..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the ocean:-)

College

Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

Jogging, crossfit,reading,cooking,the ocean,Smiling, nice teeth,nice feet, a women that can go out wearing jeans and flip flops and feel comfortable..The sun in my face,the smell of coconut,Pineapple,strawberry, spicy food, my sons smile and laughter

For fun

Cooking and figuring out my own recipes..Beer and wine tasting..

Last read

Lone survivor, Forging the elite Navy seals and Fearless the Adam Brown story..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in Emergency Medicine..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Mexican with a touch of Italian.Both parents Born in Southern California.Grandparents are from Mexico My great grandpa was full blooded Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Doesn't matter to me what your religion is. Just be Faithful :-)
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college Some college
I have a couple of certifications and a life saving license..