Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Don't take life to seriously, your not getting out alive.

In his own words

Just want to meet new people, I'm in a transition faze. I don't care if your a partier its not really my style but I don't mind being out and about. Laid back is a plus specially since that's how I am. If your smart be smart don't dumb yourself down to win approval. My names Louden and I have lived in Tx my whole life. So ill be honest I am crazy but don't worry I don't have our kid's named and I'm not picky on how things have to be done and your way might be better than mine. I am very protective of my family and them of me but there have been plays and books written on the matter of families intruding that don't end well so as long as we make the attempt to get along it'll be alright. I'm in a transition period, things in my life where not working out so I have changed many habits. I how every will not join in so I am a great DD. I am a full time student my major is Zoology with a minor in Theater my dream is to be a actor but I do have a back up plan. I currently work as a handy man, errand runner and other odd jobs, needless to say I am no means rich but I know how to make things go along way. Its amazing the kind of date you can have under twenty bucks. I have worked in very nice restaurants I know how to cook from mouth watering fillets, succulent fish or a chicken pot pie that can dot your i haha. I do stand up comedy I am very witty but extremely sarcastic. I am sensitive in touch with me feminine side. I dress up very well but I prefer my jeans a T-shirt my converse or a pair of flips flops. I was raised a southern gentleman I open doors shake hands and look people in the eye. I have made a habit of telling the truth and I am very blunt. I don't trust two faced people and can very quickly when some one is not being real or truthful. When I find someone I make it a game of embarrassing them in public. I don't mind a women that is bossy or sarcastic I do how ever deal with rudeness very well how ever. I am looking for a girl smarter than me, I am not shallow but I am a sucker for a pretty face and I do take care of my body. I am far from perfect and I'm not going to win a fitness beauty pageant anytime soon but I try. Any thing else ask. OH!! I'm a Nerd

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

where ever has a patio

Favorite things

I really enjoy Indie movies, listening to live music, eating. I'm easy I can have fun any where with any group or person.

Last read

A song of fire and ice series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I don't judge its not my job and I believe right action begins in the mind and comes from the heart. "Lead with your heart and your mind will follow, See with your heart and your mind will open, Open your heart and your mind will believe
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference