Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Life isnt about waiting for the storm to pass its about dancing in the rain. Dance like no one is watching and love like it'll never hurt!

In her own words

What about me... I am a single, part-time mommy who likes to have a good time with whatever I am doing. I enjoy a good laugh and want someone with a broad sense of humor. I grew up watching Star Trek, sci-fi movies and I love the Harry Potter series. I consider myself a bit of a nerd. My favorite subjects in school are math, science and writing, nerds please apply. I have lived in Colorado most of my life and I have to say, Red Rocks is one of my favorite places to be on a warm summer day. It's a great hike and getting lost up there is my idea of a perfect date. I also love to cook and I have a lovely fireplace for those cold winter nights. A roaring fire, bottle of wine, good company, good food and good conversation sound like a wonderful way to spend an evening! On the flip side, I love adventure, spontaneity and trying new things. Adventure seekers be ready!! I am fairly simple and most days do not wear make-up, although, I love a good heel and I like to think that I have a great sense of style. I have acquired several nicknames in my time "Boots" being one of them. I love just about every aspect of my life and consider myself a passionate, independent person, I want someone who compliments that. Optimism and compassion are important to me. I can be slightly introverted at times and I would like to meet someone who enjoys talking a lot and sharing their thoughts. I would also like someone who is ambitious and energetic. I come from a very diverse and large family, so family is important to me. I love my friends more than anything and value friendship, honesty and most of all communication. Our favorite thing to do as a group is attend concerts, we are big rock music fans! I love all types of music and find it almost impossible to name my favorite band or song on account of it changes depending on my mood and what I am doing. Feel free to ask any questions that come to mind. Ready set, what you got!?!?! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Fishes name is Master Beta, prounouced 'Masta Beta." Oohh yeah! I also am a part time dog mommy of my best best friends puppa his name is Marley Mo. I love animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Double Daughters, Green Russels, Lakewood green belt, the Mountains, Fairplay, Red Rocks, Deer Creek Canyon, Sushi Bar, San Antonio, Texas, Baker St. Pub, Devil's Head, Green Mountain, Lookout Mountain, Mother Cabrini, Chatfield Res., Golden, Boulder


Red Rocks Community College, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

I love to be outdoors. Biking, running, kayaking, hiking and boarding are my favorite activities.

For fun

I enjoy the arts like plays, musicals, opera ect.. Being outdoors, camping fishing, gardening, running, biking, snowboarding is a must. Reading by the fire, dancing and trying new things. Adventure and adrenaline junkie!

Last read

I love to read so very much! The last thing I read was a magazine article on Africa's growing economy incredibly interesting, the book White Oleander. It's an amazing book, I would recommend it to anyone, just started Omnivorous Dilemma!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards a degree in Engineering am not totally sold on a discipline but have it narrowed down to chemical or perhaps bio engineering.