Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit

In her own words

Let's see... about me. I am 41. I'm a Leo of German and Irish decent. I was born in Sacramento California and have lived in Texas and Missouri as well. I am strong willed and independent. I have a huge sense of humor so I love to laugh and smile. I am responsible, honest and loyal. None of my pictures are where I fixed up to take pictures. They were spur of the moment. I don't believe in doing glamour shots and showing my best looking self as it can only go down from there, right? Sure I'd get more "hits" but to me, that wouldn't be real. I am not extremely feminine. I don't wear high heels, I wear moderate makeup and most the times, my hair is in a ponytail. I am a single mom to 3 kids. 16, 8 and 6. They are my life. I have raised them entirely on my own. I sometimes feel as though I need to be resocialized due to being at home with kids for the past 16 years. Most of my activities involve my kids. I rarely have gone out without them. They want me to have a boyfriend/husband. I do too, but not at the cost of my children. I "can" go out of course, just haven't. They are older now and I am lonely. I am not a booty call. I want a connection and partnership before any of that. I am witty and sarcastic and can hold down a conversation. I want a man that will be the man. Although I am strong and independent, I long for that balance. Not a King of the castle but an equal to compromise and to make decisions based on the other persons feelings. I'm not one to be told what to do or not to do but a suggestion is something I'm open to. My children are, like I said, my life. I love to spoil them and get them things they want. They must, however; respect me. I will also take those same things away if you do not act appropriately. We are a family and help out around the house. I am not a maid. We have lived in Indiana for 3 years and I've been to Chuck E Cheese, the Zoo, the Children's museum, the amusement park in Santa Claus, IN, Disney World and the such. We recently went to see the Blue Man Group at Ball State. I would love some one on one adult time as well though it will be a change for me. I truly want to be taken care of. Not financially specifically. I can provide for me and mine. I want someone to care about my day. I am confrontational and outspoken. I'm not going to lie. If I don't like something, I'll say it. My childrens' father is not involved in their lives (other than paying child support) so I am their everything. I'm not always a peach but if you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

We have 2 dogs. One minpin/chiuhauha mix and a min dauchsand. One adopted cat and 3 fish. Love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HTC, Klipsch, Disney World!!!


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Forensics, pampering, Spring, Comedy, Seafood

For fun

What is free time? ;) Movies, eating out, entertainment shows, shopping, want to start gardening around the house but I have black thumbs. :(

Last read

Oh gosh, Lots of books.... Jodi Picoult, all of the Plum series, some thrillers, mystery, Jeffery Deaver, James Patterson... just LOTS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a waitress. I used to manage a restaurant but can't devote that time to a business when I have 3 kids to devote that time to.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral