Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm friendly and happy what God gave me. I like to have fun and watch movies!

In his own words

I like going out to movies, listen to music, drive car, play sports, hangout with friends, have positive attitude and I have faith. I take tons of pictures, play on the computer, do a lot of texting, party, protect family and friends, offer foods or anything that they will like. Make my food, watch tv, workout and love to learn new things. I also like to go on a road trip. I love dogs. I sometime babysit my cousins when needed to. I go sailing sometime in the Michigan Lake in Chicago. When I'm in Michigan at the Lake I drive a jetski. I love funny movies and TV show. I love to laugh so hard. I enjoy going to North beach by the lake Michigan Chicago nearby the Hancock tower. I like going to Navy Pier to have fun. I love looking at the fabulous sunset as I take pictures. Parents are very important to me forever and that my number 1. I'm looking for a girl is loving, laugh with me, smile, caring, smart, helpful, watch movies and cuddle, have common interesting, honest, outgoing, travel with me, go watch a sport games and love animals. I have been to and live near Chicago City for years and I love it. I love the Untied Center arena which is where the Blackhawks and Bulls play. I wanna go explore and take lots of pictures and film places, buildings, foods, sports because it what I love to do with my life. I attend to Michigan often to visit my family down there. I'm a bulls fan, bears fan, blackhawks. My friends would describe me as kind, a gentleman, respect, honest, introduce friends to meet other helpful, caring, loving, loyal, think of others beside "myself", unselfish, sharing, listen and outreaching to meet people, Brave, polite, have strong faith and never give up. I hate to see animals who are homeless, so I love to take care of them or giving what they need to stay alive and healthy. please feel free to message me and I'll be happy to respond to you.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Las Vegas, California and Michigan


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love movies, hanging out to do fun things with friends, take care of dogs, drive cars, shopping, travel, listen to music, take pictures, play sports with friends, go to a games, relax on the beach. I'm a huge fan of Chicago Bears, blackhawks, cubs!

For fun

Free time I go outside to enjoy the pretty day and get tan. Go out to eat, go out to movies, shopping, travel to a different states. Like to have a good time and laugh. I like to smile at new people. I play golf, basketball, flag football, ride jetsk

Last read

Harry Potter!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree