Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick, grab my hand. We'll make a run for it out of here

In his own words

Goal/Objective: To explore part-time companionship positions with the eventual goal of gaining full-time employment as a boyfriend. Dating Education: Can't Hardly Wait Academy of Infatuation and Skinny Love (1998-2003) University of Bad Decisions,Broken Hearts and Growing Up (2004-2008) Postgraduate School of Painfully Slow But Actual Growth (2008-) Qualifications and Relevant Skills: Funny, thoughtful, and occasionally quite charming Good rememberer of important dates Fun dates, thoughtful surprises and entertaining conversation Mediocre Ski/Snowboard instructor Craft Beer Aficionado Dog Whisperer Excellent at Sarcasm Past Employment Info/References: Available upon request after 5th date. Disclosure of Pre-Existing Conditions: Job seeker has been diagnosed with "Early-Onset Dad Joke Syndrome". The condition is characterized by sporadic spells of horribly corny jokes that he will perceive as being extremely clever. There currently is no cure and the condition will likely worsen over time, especially in the event of actual fatherhood at some point in the future. Job Seeker's Expectations/Requests: Potential employers should be kind and have a good sense of humor. A natural curiosity, interesting quirks/eccentricities and the willingness to humor his imagination and (often terrible) jokes are especially desirable to the job seeker.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

My brain works like the Terminator when I see a dog... "Canine Identified. MUST PET."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head, SC; State College, PA; Lake Winnipesaukee, NH; Elk Mountain, Anywhere new


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Movies - Beginners, Old School, Pixar Movies TV - Breaking Bad, Curb, LOST, GoT, Mad Men Music - Modest Mouse, Bon Iver, Noah & the Whale, CHVRCHES Books - A Visit from the Goon Squad, Mother Night, Gladwell Food: Sushi, Seafood, Steak

For fun

Philly Sports, Reading, Running, Movies, Golf, Skiing/Snowboarding, Quizzo, Home Brewing, Spending time with family

Last read

Jim Henson bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supply Chain Currently doing a 12-Month EMBA Program at St. Joes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, tiny bit Native American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State University Park 2008 SJU EMBA 2014