Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a laid back guy, with no baggage, looking...

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy, with no baggage, looking for the same. I like to do most anything. I'm not interested in any drama. Wanting to date and see where the chemistry goes. Most of all I need for my girlfriend to be my best friend. Having my girlfriend as a best friend makes it a wonderful feeling being with them, thinking about them and totally comfortable around them. Someone who I can share affection with and be happy with no matter the occasion. Someone to make me laugh and even act silly at times and isnt afraid to be laughed at. Girls who are active and like doing various things with me makes it exciting!! I'm a regular at the gym, so someone who likes going and spending time there would be great! I'm all over the place when it comes to interests, I'm very versatile! As most guys, I play and watch most sports I could go on forever with all the ones I've played. But my favs are football, baseball, and volleyball. I enjoy trying new restaurants and all new types of food. I think of myself as having a huge sense of humor and love to make people laugh. My humor can be a little sarcastic at times, fyi. I like going to watch movies in theaters or at home. Music concerts and stand up comedy is great to go to! My new thing is going on group-on for all these amazing activities in the area at good prices. I've gone air boat riding, painting, taken cooking classes, hot air ballooning, sky diving and dancing classes. I can't wait to go traveling across the world. I have aspirations to visit Europe, Asia, and Australia to name a few. People keep saying I look better in person than my pictures ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The BEACH!!!! Ale house or BWW to watch any sporting events, restaurants on I Drive, or any theme park


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music and seeing it Live! Watching "The Walking Dead", Hell's Kitchen, Game of Thrones or Sons of Anarchy. Going to the movies is great when there's actually something good in the theaters

For fun

I've been learning how to salsa dance, and been dying to join back in a softball league!

Last read

Neil Patrick Harris: Choose Your Own Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree