Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice girls finish last said no one ever.

In her own words

Hmmmm let's see here...I'm about as laid back as they come. I can lay around at home, cook dinner and watch a movie, go fishing and get my hands a little dirty or get all dressed up and have a fun night out with my ladies. I can have fun doing just about anything as long as I have the right people around me. As long as I see everyone around me having a good time and smiling, I'm a happy girl. I'm very positive and tend to try and see the good in every single situation I'm presented with, both good and bad. I try to keep a smile on my face no matter what. I've come to learn that nothing seems to ever stay the same, the true test is how you roll with the punches. I moved here to Houston from Pennsylvania about 10 years ago when my Dad got a job transfer. My parents and my little brother moved back up there about a year and a half ago (I have no idea why, it's COLD up there!!!) and I stayed due to my job and the fact that I absolutley love this town and everything Texas :) I know I'm not a native Texan but I should at least hold an honorary status! I've worked in the Oil and Gas industry since I was 18, about 8 years now. During the week I like to lay pretty low, Running is my main stress relief and exercise and staying healthy is important to me. On the weekends I'm always out and about doing something. I'm a total summer girl and I LOVE the beach/laying out at the pool! I always feel right at home when I'm around a body of water. I love trying new restaurants and would describe myself as a bit of a foodie. I will try just about anything once, you don't know until you try right? I would like to find someone I have some common interests with obviously but more than that someone that I have a connection with. I don't know exactly what "type" of person I'm looking for (I believe that having a specific type seriously limits your opportunities) but I'm very confident I'm on the right track to finding them. Likes: Blue Bell Ice Cream - Coke Zero - Jalapenos - Sunshine - Running - Being tan - Art/Museums - Margaritas - Sunday afternoon naps - Astros Baseball - Steelers and Texans football - Happy people - Cheesy jokes - Making people smile - The smell of gasoline - Summertime. Dislikes: People that complain about insignificant things - Onions - Bad grammar (I'm not saying I'm perfect but if you don't know the difference between "their" and "there", don't talk to me) - Cold weather - Scary movies - Clowns - Laziness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pennsylvania. Pool or a beach, Baseball/football games, gym, new restaraunts, museums, art galleries, laid back bars, live music venues, BBQs/crawfish boils, mall.

Favorite things

Astros baseball, Texans football, in general, fishing, shopping, laughing, the beach, country music, reading, weekend trips, learning something new, being outside, lazy Sundays, cold beer, spending time with the people I love.

Last read

I know I'm a little late but I figured I'd finally read Harry Potter and see what all the fuss is about. I'm actually enjoying them and just finished book #2.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral