Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
It feels good to be back in Miami.

In her own words

ME: Pierced, tatted, educated, historian, preservationist, researcher, contributing author, librarian, outgoing, great with all types and ages of people, blantantly honest, not easily intimidated, fiercely loyal, complete goofball, world traveler, amateur chef, foodie, wino, curious, at times snarky, laid back, knows how to hang with the boys, pacifist, eco-friendly, make-up and product free, less then 5 minutes to get ready, has an amazing group of friends, loves spending time with family, friends with the ex husband, not interested in someome old enough to be my dad, is beyond happy to be back on the south eastern coast of Florida, consumer of clean foods (yes, despite the random smoke), enjoys all genres of music, has the mouth of a sailor, collects all mediums of art, and not looking for a sugar daddy. YOU: Honest, romantic, funny, educated, conversationalist, friendly, not a homophobe, not a racist, not violent, doesn't have a quick temper, tolerant, patient, not controlling, doesn't get jealous, knows how to trust, tatted or at least appreciates them, animal lover, likes to travel, affectionate, enjoys PDA, eats healthy (just because it's healthy doesn't mean it has to be boring), likes an adventure, appreciates family, knows how to spell (yeah, you who can't spell - move along), and takes care of the mind, body, and soul. Please move along if: your profile photos include a dead animal, you never learned how to proofread, or you enjoy taking those mirror photos of yourself shirtless.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 of each.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Road Mall, Downtown St. Pete, Ybor City, French Quarter and Bourbon Street, any part of NYC that isn't Times Square, Gaslamp Quarter, Downtown Savannah, Paris, Cairo, and London.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

morning cup of coffee, not having to use a blow dryer, disembarking a plane, the pitter patter of puppy paws, the occassional late night out, loud obnoxious games of pictionary, second empire architecture, and taking photographs of buildings.

For fun

Getting a tattoo, trying a new restaurant, finding an awesome spot for people watching, playing pool or darts at the local dive bar, traveling to a random place, meeting new people, driving around aimlessly & finding that spot that's calling my name.

Last read

Currently reading Penny Marshall's autobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergraduate degree from the University of Miami and graduate degrees from Georgia State University and University of South Florida. I told you I was highly educated. I will get that PhD at some point.