Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way

In her own words

Hey there. So I've spent the past couple years of my life working to accomplish a few personal goals. Now that I've achieved some of the major ones, I'd like to find someone to spend my time with. I'm incredibly driven, wicked smart (so my friends say), kind, creative, and passionate. My family and friends are incredibly important to me and I try to spend as much time as I can with them. Recently, I bought a house (extreme fixer upper) and adopted a pup (80lbs of pure puppy). Needless to say, I like to be busy. Despite my busy life, I would love to find someone who enjoys and appreciates the the simple things. Here are some of the things I love to do and would like to find someone who can relate to them: - Waking up at 5am to carve freshies - Spending 1/2 a day hiking up hill just to see a waterfall and a gorgeous view - Rocking out at a punk show (bonus points for pushing the out of control kids away from me) - Cuddling on the couch while obsessively watching The Walking Dead (or any other show worth obsessive watching) - Discussing the best ways to survive a zombie apocalypse If you like what you read above and are also smart, kind, ambitious, and passionate send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe. My bed (it's warm and soft). Home (I come from a small town). Somewhere new and exciting.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Movies: I'm a sucker for romcom's Shows: bones, castle, new girl Music: Country, Alternative, Bad 90's punk, Classical Food: Burritos, pizza, and beer

For fun

Hang out with my pup, snowboard, go to concerts, camping, watch crime dramas. Pretty standard things really.

Last read

Probably 50 Shades and Game of Thrones. It's been a few months since I've picked up a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a footwear developer for a company that makes cowboy boots.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA in Visual Communications from FIDM, a BS in Industrial Design from SFSU.