Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles of Danville, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
As an editor I should be better at headlines, but when it comes to myself, I guess it's different

In her own words

I like to talk, but I don’t really like talking about myself, especially on things like this. I believe my friends should fill this out because I’m a little too humble to talk myself up. But if I have to …well, I’m awesome ;) I feel like everything I could say on here sounds so clich?, even though I’m definitely not one of those – I’m probably not what you expect from looking at my photos. I’m motivated, busy, and a little unhealthily obsessed with that that is basketball and football, basically just sports in general. I’m pretty much a people person and have a lot of friends, but I’m always down to make more. I'd like to find a man who makes me laugh and can get along with my friends and family. He has to be someone who isn't going to just tell me what he thinks I want to hear. And a sports fan is a must. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

But my biggest love is sports. I will out sports just about anyman, just try me.I'm a sucker for those oh-so-predictable rom coms, but the only kind of movie I completely object to is a horror flick, and I've always got a book I'm reading.

For fun

I seem to keep myself busy with work, school, and a semblance of a social life in between those. Sporting events or a drink with friends, as long as I'm with people I enjoy, I'm happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a managing editor for a trade association magazine. So I'm pretty much a grammar nerd and completely OK with that.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am an Indiana Hoosier through and through. I'll soon have two degrees from IU.