Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LouLou0814

34 year old woman | Worthington, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
60% of the time, it works every time.

In her own words

I am 34 and a mom to a seven year old boy. I am sarcastic, witty, and I love a good "That's what she said". I quote Anchorman regularly. I can seem shy at first but I get over it quickly with some good conversation. When I am not working as a bartender and/or have my son, I enjoy going to sporting events, going out to eat, and hanging out on a patio. I don't enjoy sitting at home by myself but am totally content doing that with someone joining me on the couch to chill. I am always on time (or early). Being late is probably one of my biggest pet peeves ever. My son is my life but I'm also very lucky to have a lot of free time. I have a good balance on kid, work, and fun. I know how to be someone other than mom. It seems like many men aren't interested in meeting someone with a kid. I'm not looking for a dad for him. I'm looking for someone for me! I'm all about sports. I love the Buckeyes, Browns, Blue Jackets, Reds, and Clippers. I absolutely love going to as many games as I can. I play fantasy football and that brings out my competitive side! I don't understand how anyone can go through life without loving at least one sport. I have recently started running. I have a couple 5ks and a 4 miler under my sleeve. I'm running the Cap City Quarter and would like to do the half eventually. Training buddy, anyone?! I love going to concerts, especially in the summer. Sitting in the sun listening to amazing music is one of my favorite things! I'm looking for someone with similar interests, obviously! A sense of humor is a must. So is a love of sports. If you can quote Anchorman, that is awesome!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would really like to make Vegas a hot spot! I went once and cannot wait to go back. Locally, if I go to a bar, I am a fan of dive bars. I really enjoy the Short North. I love Hocking Hills and Gatlinburg, TN.

Favorite things

Music:I love all types of music. My favorite bands are Zac Brown Band, Incubus, and 311. TV Show: The Office, Orange is the New Black, Modern Family, The Walking Dead Food: Pasta, pizza, and Mexican Movies: Anchorman, Old School, Wedding Crashers

For fun

I am a huge sports fan. I love going to games any time I can. In the spring and summer, I love to be outside on a patio with a nice, cold adult beverage. I like going to the gym (for the most part). I need a work out buddy to keep me motivated!

Last read

No, I have not read 50 Shades of Anything. Recently I've read The Help, Water for Elephants, and Two Kisses for Maddy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a bartender for an awesome restaurant. I have worked for this company for almost 11 years. (Side note: Lousy tippers are a turnoff!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree