Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Gordon, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Augusta, GA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Work for what you want, but be happy with what you have.

In his own words

I enjoy life when I have the chance, I am pretty busy with work and school most of the time during the week but I like to enjoy my free time on the weekends. I would say I am a morning person and love a cup of coffee when I wake up. I like being active and getting out of the house whenever possible, if I am up with nothing to do I usually head to the golf course and play a round or just hit the driving range. I like going to the movies, especially when its a rainy day and I am unable to spend the day outside. I like going to the beach, I use to live in Hawaii and would go a lot but here I try to go to Myrtle Beach when I get a chance. I like going to concerts and live theater, do not really have a favorite, I like live performances. I do watch football, but that is the only sport I will really watch a game from beginning to end and only teams I care to watch. Evenings I can spend out, but I really like just getting some good food and curl up on the couch to watch a movie. I enjoy traveling, internationally and within the states, I have been to many countries and I always like to try local cuisine where ever I visit. That is pretty much it, want to know more shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but unfortunately I have not found a place to buy and my place I rent does not allow dogs. On top of that, my work schedule would not be really fair to the dog, I just would not be home enough to take care of it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of them now would be in Hawaii since that is where I just moved from. Do not really know any places here to check out yet.


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I listen to many different types of music, Johnny Cash, John Legend, Digable Planets, all music. TV- Family Guy, American Dad, NCIS, CSI, Sportscenter, love DVR, I watch when I want. And traveling to new places and visiting family.

For fun

golf, live sports events, beach, road trip, camping, got to shop once in a while, Vegas!!, traveling to new places, visit my family a lot. I will try most things once if it sounds like fun.

Last read

Last read was Mockingjay, textbooks, in the middle of Da Vinci Code, I like to read and like to do it in the morning when its quite with coffee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just a good ol' German/Irish mixed with other European countries, pretty much all American
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my accounting degree