Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'9" (205cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the Memories Begin!

In his own words

I was fortunate to live in five different countries and travel the world, learning from people with different backgrounds and perspectives. I believe that if one puts his/her mind and heart into something, anything is possible. I try to do things that are in alignment with my personal believes and principles. I am very open minded and always ready to explore new things and adventures. People say that I am pretty funny and silly; many times it takes only a few seconds to notice. On the other hand, I can be very serious if the situation requires. I am communicative, spontaneous, social, and easy to talk to about anything, with anybody. Sometimes it feels I have experienced it all at my "young" age (good&bad), and if not, I know someone that has and I was able to learn from it. Maybe that's why I am very opinioned, matured, confident, and many times hard headed. Word “hate” is not in my vocabulary (My bad, I hate drama:). I respect everyone, as far as the respect is mutual. I don’t judge. I am a good person with gentleman values. In the perfect world, I am looking for the one. The one that will put a smile on my face every day and make my heart beat faster anytime I see or think of her. The one that I will adore for who she is what she does. The one I can compliment. The one that wants to grow socially and intellectually, and have an amazing life together. Am I asking too much? Of course not. The problem is that I am extremely selective, but I can’t help it; I just have to feel it. pressure at all. I am here to make friends first, and you never know it might take us somewhere. She is beautiful and unique; she stands out from the crowd. A good person in heart. A sweetheart. A person that can give, but also receive. A person that cares and can be trusted. A person with goals and values. A person that knows what is right and wrong. She is active, adventures, life smart, open minded, and spontaneous. She appreciates and enjoys the little things, but is not scared of big adventures.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'9" (205cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral