Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest

In his own words

I am romantic at heart and I am also a gentleman. I am old fashioned because I know how to treat a lady with respect, for instance I would open door for women, give women compliments and yes ladies, would notice when you change something about yourselves. Now let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a upbeat spontanous individual, who lives life to the fullest. My phylosophy is to live life for the experiences and learn for the the lessons that life has to offer. My hobbies consist of skydiving, scuba diving, traveling, paintball, bowling, sports, cooking, baking and exercising. The one thing I really like to do is to go on long rides on my motorcycle to wherever I feel like going too. What I don't like are people who are judgemental, critical, jealous and insecure. I don't have time for that type of drama because life is too short. I choose to surround myself with positive influences instead. Now let me tell you why I'm here. I'm am searching for my soulmate. I am searching for a woman who will be my best friend, as well as my lover. A woman who is spontaneous, who doesn't care what people thing, and who also has the desire to live life to the fullest. A woman who is willing to play in the rain one moment and in the next be ready for an extravagent evening. I could gon on about myself, my wants and needs, but we'll have to meet for you to see for yourself. If I have your attention and you are curious, feel free to email me. I would love to hear from you and seee where life's journey may bring us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Ballpark in Arlington, American Airlines Center for the Mavs' games, any mom and pop restaurant, local bars and dance clubs


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are NCIS, CSI and Criminal Minds. My favorite foods are Chinese and Mexican. I listen to all types of music, but my favorite is Rhythm and Blues.

For fun

I love to watch movies and I love to go to baseball games and basketball games, but what I really like to do on my free time is to ride my motorcycle, to places unknown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference