Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You like to travel too? No way! We have so much in common!

In his own words

I'm almost 34 years old now (wow), although I don't really feel much different than when I was in college. I'm still single anyway. Believe me, I've thought about why that might be, and I'm not concerned that I'm overly weird, or somehow dysfunctional. I've had several long-term relationships, and I'm very loyal, understanding, and caring. I like to think that I have my moments, but it seems that fate has yet to lead me to the right lady at the right time. Nobody is perfect. I get that, but I need to find the right person, and I can't settle for less, so here I am...still... The internet seems like it should be an efficient solution to this, so let’s see… After all, you're single aren't you? I mean it when I say that I'm loyal. I've never been disloyal to a girlfriend, and I need to find someone whom I can trust just as much. If we should get to a second date, you should know that you'll have my full attention. Professionally, I'm really into good food. I love to help people learn about making food beautiful while keeping it simple, wholesome, and fun to eat. I don't really go in for things that are too over the top, or molecular gastronomy and such. I get it, and it's really neat, but not very realistic, and beside the point. I love to cook for my friends and family because I want to take care of them, and they should eat well to be well. Fitness is the other wellness component for me. I prefer to run outside, I have a gym membership, and I’m looking for a lady who takes care of herself also. I spend a lot of time outdoors because I need that time to stay connected with my environment, and to do my thinking. Camping, fishing, hunting, boating, or whatever else also tend to be things that my family and friends enjoy. Our traditions and time together keep these things important to me. I also appreciate plenty of cultural things that only the city can provide. I've lived in Chicago and Minneapolis, been to Europe, and I am happy to navigate the urban environment too. I love to see a show, concert, restaurant, museum, architecture, market, or whatever, so I need a date! I’m fairly handy, and I’m into home-improvement since I went and bought myself a “fixer-upper”, and the fixing-up does give me some satisfaction. I have to balance those things with a lot of weekends that are spent at one cabin or another, and also the time that I want to make for a relationship. I LOVE having fires in my fireplace, making some food, and watching football (yes, Packers/Badgers) or a movie. I don’t watch much television, and I don’t have time to burn on video games. I'm also pretty adaptable, and open to new things, so if you're into some other stuff like sailboats, hopscotch, rope-jumping, or kung-fu, then I could definitely give it a shot if you want. I think that it’s perfectly fine for people to be interested in some things of their own too, and to have time for themselves to fight crime or whatever. I'm looking for a nice girl who is confident, secure, and likes to have fun. If she’s into risky relationships, playing head games with guys, overly image-conscious, or generally worried about everything, then we're probably not meant to be. I would want for her to be beautiful inside and out, and ready to have fun getting to know each other. I would rather have a conversation with you than go on with this whole thing, so that’s it for now. I’m more inclined to meet up somewhere and chat. I’m less inclined to attempt to get to know you through email. Feel free to wink or email me. Have a great day, and a happy new year!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Burd. She is a Brittany, and I'm a big fan. She should get to hunt more, but she runs and swims a lot, and is very happy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Target field, AMC inver grove, Selby/Dale, cabins, home, Wisconsin, Las Vegas, Mexico, Montana.I'm happy in good company, wherever it is. I'm fascinated by the far away and exotic places too, and I've seen some, but I'm not doing this to show off.

Favorite things

My dog! My family and friends are my only irreplaceable favorite things. Anything else is just a thing, but books, nice gear, great nap, campfires, cabins, rivers, lakes, old jeans, new shoes, flip-flops, king size bed, coffee, snacks, beer...

For fun

I like to make everything fun when I can. Even work needs to be fun for me. My interests and all of the above stuff should about cover what I like to do, but I need to laugh, and be in good company to make things really fun.

Last read

Mark Twain is my all-time favorite, but I typically stick to non-fiction stuff like US Presidents or other historical figures or events. That's nerdy, I know, but I don't care. I love to read the newspaper with morning coffee!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a chef instructor at a culinary school
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an ethnic Wisconsinite.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Baptized, confirmed, etc. I'm definitely more socially progressive than the Pope. I understand that our religions are very important to so many of us, and I respect that, but I have to live and let live.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree