Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Got hugs?

In his own words

I'm a quirky, quiet, fun, passionate, expressive, Englishman, searching for my best friend, a lady, a lover, a fun loving creative, a hugger, sensitive and strong. I am a social creature who enjoys going out with friends, dining, dancing, sailing, relaxing, classic cars, antiques, gardening and architecture. If you are interested in meeting an intriguing, intelligent, well travelled and fun loving chap then drop me a line! I don't fit any pigeon-hole, nor ever will. I am just John. Kind, caring, loving, honest and loyal. (I'm so glad I got that precis out of the way!)

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

love to travel. Its hard to prioritize a planet in 250 characters or less!, S.E.Asia, Southern Europe (France, Italy, Spain, Portugal), British Isles, West Coast USA, South America. Experience all of it, explore what time we have. A lot 2 C.

Favorite things

I love to travel, sail, cook, garden, restore classic cars, collect quirky antiques and restore old clocks and make music.

For fun

(Redundant question - see all of my favorite things)

Last read

Many on the go concurrently, the Bhagavad Gita, Willam Wordsworth and various work-related geekbookery are the ones I currently juggle.,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English and proud.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the Universe, I dont give it a name, I just know that when you need help, if you ask the Universe, the Universe invariably assists. When you remember to thank it when it does, the bond grows closer. I believe in the energies of friends.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
First class honors degree in computer science, MBCS CITP MIEE