Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in Brooklyn, New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
The love child of Emily Post and Gallagher.

In his own words

After a few substantial relationships, many romances and too many first dates, I am still coming back for more. I would say relationships are my Corps of Discovery. There is nothing grander than the passion that can only come from someone you truly love and feel comfortable with, friends included. Terms people have used to describe me are; strong willed, solid, reliable, compassionate, sophisticated, funny, honest and of course smart, which if you only looked at the first three would be very appealing if you wanted to buy a new truck. Personally, I feel like a melting pot of influences; my education, cultures I've been exposed to, countries I've visited and worked in, and my many unique friends all have made an impression on who I think I am. A good book, bike rides in the city, going to concerts, weekend brunches, a well-made martini, watching movies on a rainy night are always fun. I'm equally content at a dive bar as well as a black tie charity event, what really matters most is who I’m with. Most of the time I am very logical and practical, but when it comes to romance, I'm a total sap, so please don't hold it against me. I am usually attracted to guys who are engaging, genuine and live the examined life. I love the energy I get from being with unique and interesting people and try to bring the same to the table. Gents who are emotionally intelligent, whimsical yet serious when they need to be and have a big heart always make an impression. I spent many years as a performer and still work in the arts, so it would be nice if he knew a bit about music, dance, the theater or at least had an appreciation for it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach in the winter, Fire Island in the summer, my fire escape when the sun rises. Carnegie Hall, Lincoln Center, the MET, MOMA, Central Park and any restaurant in Williamsburg that has a patio, extra points if they have a beer/shot combo.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love anything by Fellini, Almadovar, or Ozon. True Blood still keeps me captivated (Sookie is mine!). I totally geek out on the writings of Socrates, Newton, and Einstein or any philosopher. Would boys on bikes fit into this category?

For fun

Really enjoy cycling, which has become my primary form of transportation. You can usually see me at a live performance; ballet, modern, musical theater, classical music, pop. Also really enjoy escaping to a local Burner party or EMC concert.

Last read

Breaking the rules - Favorite Music: George Harrison, Gordon Lightfoot, Sarah McLachlan, Sigur Ros, Ella Fitzgerald, Cut Copy, Kaskade, Armin Van Buuren, Anything Freemasons, Salsa, Bossa Nova, Bollywood, Bhangra, Gesualdo, Vivaldi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Former musician that still works in the arts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Not the fundamentalist type. Basically don't believe in the whole super-natural thing, unless you count gravity and how we seem to not fly off the earth even though it spins at 1,000 miles per hour.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to a music conservatory for Undergrad, it was fun getting to play music all day.