Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
On this Journey One Step at a Time

In her own words

I would describe myself as socially conscientious because I think a lot about how to live the best and most meaning life, and I'm often restless when it comes to living my life purposefully. I try to develop myself holistically and one day hope to meet someone who appreciates my self investment and vice versa. I love to be lighthearted, engage in deep conversations with people and sometimes just spend quality time with people either out and about or taking it easy at home. Honestlly, I'm not looking for "fireworks" and I would prefer that the person I attract has the same mindset. I would like to meet an individual who is simply seeking companionship at this time not so much a soul mate. The difference is realism vs idealism and at this point I find just as much enjoyment from spending time with folks who know how to enjoy life, have stimulating conversation, and are pleasant to be around. To me, that's what's important. Now, if I were to describe my match, he would be a man who is committed to self improvement, caring, ethical, and a team player. I like sporty males who believe in making a difference in the world and who value life. Someone easy to talk to, hilarious, fun, energetic and not flashy at all. Simplicity does wonders for attraction. I must say that I'm not a fan of body art, piercings, lots of jewelry and such. I tend to like what was was given naturally to people as it signifies authenticity that can't be purchased. All of the qualities that I seek in a mate are those I offer as well.

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

U St, Gallery Place, Silver Spring, The Wharf

Favorite things

In terms of movies, I like anything enlightening or that can make me chuckle. As far as food goes, I prefer international cuisines mostly and often challenge myself by trying new recipes and individualizing them. Music is best when clean and catchy.

For fun

In my free time, I love reading news articles and learning. I think I'm addicted to acquiring new information and engaging my mind. It's what I miss most from school as well.

Last read

"Battlefield of the Mind, Never Give Up & Enjoying Where You Are" by Joyce Meyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of a lot of backgrounds....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral