Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lotus7929

42 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Learn, Love

In her own words

I am working Mom that likes to stay healthy and active. I go to the gym a few times a week and enjoy outside activities with my kids. I love the beach and summer but will throw myself down a icy hill tubing or sledding! I'm looking to meet new people to do fun things with in my free time and see if there's a connection to build a relationship. I like to laugh and be silly but also have a serious side related to moving forward in life. I think I have learned something from all of my experiences whether good or bad and wouldn't be who I am today otherwise. I am in Sales I travel locally throughout Maryland and the occasional out of town trip. I enjoy what I do and like that I get to meet new people all the time. I'm looking to meet someone that likes to stay active and try new things but also enjoys a night a home watching a movie. I'm outgoing and have a positive outlook on life. I believe everything happens for a reason; life always has ups and downs. That's how we learn and grow as individuals. Any questions just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local places I like to go are downtown, Fells Point, Canton etc, The beach, Ellicott City, DC. Favorite travel spots Key West, Cayman Islands, London, LA & New York

Favorite things

I love a variety of music: alternative, 80's pop, rock, old school rap, electronica, dance, blues Movies - Heathers, Goodfellas, Pulp Fiction, Steel Magnolia's are a few favorites Books- I like Eastern Philosophy, Bio's, drama

For fun

Besides things with my kids I like the beach, wine festivals, shopping, music going to see local bands and concerts, Catch a play, a baseball game or a soccer game.

Last read

Mostly children's books to my kids! The Secret, magizine articles etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sold IT hardware and services for 13 year...last year I changed industries and I love it! I am now in Lighting Design & controls for new design/ build and renovations. Sometimes you have to take a chance on something new...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, English & Cherokee on my mother's side and Irish, English, French on my Dad's side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference