Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lotus083

36 year old woman | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Studio City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Includes substance...

In her own words

In a nutshell… Cuban/Colombian/Palestinian that comes with an accent. Originally from Miami but Cali is now home for good. I've created a pretty incredible life for myself and I've learned so much! Travel addict: 38 countries, over 100 cities and 6 continents. Goal: 50 by 40. I’m happy, I live in the present. Travel, art, nature, the ocean and music over everything. Crossfit and health junkie. I love to cook! People would describe me as loving, affectionate, crazy (the good kind), cultured, educated, sarcastic, independent, ambitious and smart. I own a PR/digital marketing company, just launched a non-profit, and hope to start teaching soon. ***Grandpas, creepsters with no pics, guys that can't spell, and pervs need not apply. Serious inquiries only, seriously. And if you think the bible has all the answers, gay marriage should be illegal, and tattoos (I have 6) are an indication of someone's character...keep searching! Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

But I want a monkey for real...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy is the best country in the world hands down! I want to retire in Sorrento!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, music, dinning out, and doing new adventurous things

For fun

Traveling, collecting vinyl, art, music, foreign films, concerts, wine tasting, anything that gives me an adrenaline rush!

Last read

A Path Appears by Nicholas D. Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a digital marketing and publicity company in the Latin entertainment industry and a non-profit that strives to empower women.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm spiritual not religious. Buddhism is the only religion I feel coincides with my beliefs about the universe.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in psychology from Boston University and a Master's in Communication Management from USC.