Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Your passion is waiting for your courage to catch up!

In her own words

I’m best described as Warm, Witty and Wise: Warm – because I’m a natural people person. I’m authentic and giving and have been told I have a contagious smile. I also find great pleasure in being the light in someone's day. This is particularly true with someone I cultivate a personal relationship with. Whether you are a laid back kind of guy or the more outgoing, charismatic type, I will be most attracted to your ability to be caring, honest and genuine, qualities that I trust you will quickly discover in me. Witty – because I can be quite the comedienne! In fact, quiet as it’s kept there was a time in my life when I performed stand-up comedy. The best way to get my attention is to make me laugh! I love a man who knows how to laugh and have a good time. You have to be comfortable in your own skin. Laughing is good, but it cannot overcompensate for the importance of companionship that is stimulating both spiritually and intellectually. Which brings me to Wise.... Wise – because I know not only who I am but Whose I am. I know true happiness lies not in seeing what you can get out of the world but in what you have been blessed to bring to it. I've been blessed to bring a lot. I bring a heck of a lot more to the table than my appetite and a chair. Looking for a man who does as well. Finally, I am a mother to an awesome 14-year old son. We just moved to South Florida upon my accepting a new job. I'm interested in making friends and learning about the area. Would love to meet someone special to do that with. Surely in a place so warm and beautiful there is one good, honest, genuine and self sufficient man to share a lottaluvnlaffs. Keeping the faith I'll meet you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Cute little Shi Tzu mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to S. FL so don't have any here yet but I love the beach and always enjoy places with live music, good food, great people.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I like cruises, traveling but also sharing time at home especially in good company. I enjoy music, long walks. I love movies (but not too scary). I cherish being a mother, cooking, spending quality family time, coaching basketball.

For fun

I like watching movies, (theatre and at home) Law Order SVU is fav TV series. I enjoy cookouts, socializing w/friends, RB, jazz, gospel music, the beach, theatre, sports. I'm a writer but I also enjoy a good read.

Last read

The Help. Great movie and book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral