Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 60-66 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
HI There

In her own words

I love to hang in my garden and climb in the hills. Tomatoes were planted for the first time this summer. I write, cook, have super friends, 2 daughters and 2 grandchildren. The local museum grabbed my interest and now I'm a docent and so love it! i'm young in spirit, love my home, my regular workouts and a hip hop class every now and then!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs but don't have any now. I get my fix from my friends' dogs. And have a grandson who is a dog! Lots of birds in the trees outside the kitchen windows!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Oakland Museum on Friday Nights with Off the Grid Food Trucks, open galleries, live music, so much fun! Alameda has a lot of great places too - the Alameda Theater - Love movies


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

friends, family, movies, hiking, finding a new place to explore, music, dance, Creating, mixing colors, ripping, glueing, making something new...

For fun

Work in my art studio, or the garden, cook for friends, have a potluck, movies - action and chick flicks, hike in the hills, walk around Lake Merritt, go to San Francisco, drive to Napa,

Last read

Me Before You, Beautiful Ruins, California History. Currently reading Burgess Boys. Loved the Angle of Repose by Wallace Stegner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I'm a retired school teacher who is still pretty busy. I spend several days a week volunteering as a history docent and mentor new teachers
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm first generation. Father came from eastern europe, now Belaruse
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish, but am not particularly religious.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
French and philosophy major undergrad, K-12 teaching credential MA in Teacher Leadership