Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Laughlin, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
There is no "Try

In his own words

I am an easy going guy; I get along with just about everyone. I can be shy or reserved when placed in a new environment or meeting someone new for the first time but once I feel comfortable I really open up. I love to laugh and have a good time. Acting silly and doing crazy things are part of who I am, but there is a time and place for everything. I am honest almost to a fault; many times my friends tell me I need a filter. I have gotten better at censoring my statements, LOL. I really cannot stand liars or cheaters. I don?t use drugs or associate with people who do. I do my best to lead a drama free life although some drama is unavoidable. I have been burned a few times before but I do my best to trust until I have a reason not to. I do have friends but not many I would consider to be true friends. I have a 6 year old son who is my world. I have primary custody of him and he lives with me 85% of the year. His mother lives in Utah which is hard as far as visitation goes for her but it is nice as there is little or no baby mama drama. Do not expect to meet him right away; I do not want people in and out of his life like a revolving door. I am not looking for a mother for him however he is part of the package so you must be able to accept that. He is such a smart and well mannered young man I can?t imagine that anyone wouldn?t love him. I would like to meet someone that is willing to put as much into a relationship as I am. I am tired of always being the one giving and not getting anything back. I like knowing that I make the person I am with happy. I enjoy doing small things sometimes just notes or silly texts to let them know they are important to me. I want to be loved for me and who I am not what I have or don't have. I do believe that in a relationship being together is important but so is personal time. I was born and raised on military installations so manners and being gentlemen have been impressed upon me from birth. I very close to my family so as you can imagine family is very important to me. I am kind and compassionate however, do not mistake my kindness for weakness, I will stand my ground when need be. Hope to hear from you soon, if not I wish you the best in your search for your special someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Florida east coast beaches, Flag staff.

Favorite things

I like just about all music expect for maybe Oprea and Mariachi music. (i think that how you spell it) I like sci-fi shows, cooking, BBQing, swimming, so many things so little space haha

For fun

Usually in my free time I enjoy being with my son. I also enjoy working on Projects building things. I do enjoy a good gaming session. If possible I do like to go shooting providing its not 120 degrees outside. so little space here lol

Last read

Popular Science/Mechanics, All of Micheal Crichtons books, Dan Brown is another favorite author. Local news papers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
High end customer service and player development
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates Degree I will never use..... working on a BA in IT systems admin