Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time!

In her own words

Amongst friends I'm known as a person who loves to try just about anything for the "experience. " I'm a very open-minded individual who strongly believes living in the moment. I love to dabble in just about anything that catches my interest - be it reading that great new book, trying a new restaurant/place/activity, etc - you name it and I'm usually game. I have strong ambitions to travel the world a few times over some more (been to some exciting places so far), explore new cultures and continue to chase after exciting adventures. I enjoy meeting new people who can carry engaging conversations and know how to have a great time. I consider myself to be a blend of both East and West cultures - so far I have been to maintain a balance between both worlds that has allowed me to be spontaneous and versatile. I love NYC for all it has to offer year round - cultural/sporting events, parks, restaurants (I'm a foodie - I love to eat out just as much as I love to cook at home!), nightlife - the opportunities to explore always seem to be endless! Lately I've been hitting up those secret speakeasy places littered around city... Given the crazy playground that is the NYC dating scene, I'm sure we've all dated a variety of "interesting" people. Aside from all the basics everyone seeks out, I'm hoping to come across someone who really embodies the east-west philosophy in practice. A gentleman who enjoys Indian activities (kicking back and watching a Bollywood film once in awhile, attending a live music event, or a play with a South Asian theme) as much as American ones (attending a plethora of concerts around the city, checking out exhibitions at the Met/Moma/art galleries, partaking in outdoor advenutures/sporting events or enjoying a fun nite out with friends around the city or at home over some great bottles of wine & tapas). Overall, a well-rounded individual who is worldly, down-to-earth, intelligent, intriguing, respectful, and knows how to make the most of everything that comes his way. Also someone with an adventurous spirit and a true penchant for world travel would ideal! Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Checking out the different high- and low-brow restaurants to the hole-in-walls restaurants, cocktail bars, wine bars, food/outdoor festivals

Favorite things

Camera, Hot Sauce/condiments, Wine, Bourbon cocktails, CNBC, Anthony Bourdain shows, Foreign films/Film festivals, World Music/live bands, long & lazy dinners while restaurant hopping.

Last read

Big fan of WSJ, The Economist, FT, Fortune, and any other business related news. Other reads vary across the board...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Crunching away in a place where dapper suits, ties, cufflinks and pinstripes are plenty.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral