Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Because if you haven't tried, you haven't lived.

In his own words

I've been living in LA for over two years now and have enjoyed every minute of it. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy trying to make people laugh and then laughing at myself if I fail miserably. I stay active and am very interested in trying new/random things; I have a super goofy side that I keep at bay early on so I can see somewhat mysterious. I was raised in the Air Force and mainly in the South, so I'm definitely more old fashion so don't be surprised if I hold the door open for you. I come from a great family that doesn't take ourselves seriously but at the same time is my foundation. I have the mentality that behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes. I definitely would like to meet someone who is open minded and down to earth; being active, ambitious and a great sense of humor are extremely attractive qualities to me. It'd be nice to find someone that challenges me to be better, can be goofy and can tear up the dance floor with me (or at least try), crash out on the couch and watch some movies/tv show marathons, ride up the PCH and stopping randomly to sit on top of the car to enjoy the ocean, and be best friends. I'm well grounded in a solid career, I know what I want, and I work hard for my goals. Most days of the week you'll see me in a tie but I do enjoy getting outside and working up a sweat! Creating this profile made me realize I have a lack of solo pictures so these will have to do for now; I just can't bring myself to take a selfie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

My goal is to have a healthy lifestyle (but to be able to enjoy the small things); so, I try to eat healthy for the most part. I love a wide range of music, and definitely enjoy catching shows in Downtown when possible.

For fun

Definitely enjoy being super active; working out, running, rowing, beach volleybal, splish splashing in the ocean (yea i said splish splash), crossfit, golf, hiking, dancing, drinks, night out, reading, movies, theater and did I mention dancing??

Last read

Recent reads have been purely for knowledge/career; lots of finance/analytical books, just finished reading Unholy Night Current reading list: Killing Kennedy and The Handbook of Fixed Income Securities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral