Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Two standard deviations away from the the positive direction.

In her own words

I have a love-hate relationship with this site. After a long break, I am back to optimistically say hello. Ten random facts 1. I’m a bibliophile and laminate the covers of ALL my books. When they are hard cover editions, I laminate the dust jackets. 2. I have never owned a T.V 3. Been told I have the attention span of a goldfish, but that doesn't mean I... 4. I have been to more countries than I have been to states. 5. My dad is a Buddhist monk, but I'm not religious. 6. I studied Morse code when I was seven years old. 7. I once hid a pet turtle from my parents for six months by putting him in my dresser. 8. I used to compete in beauty pageants; they taught me how to handle being judged in the harshest of lights (including by those who judge you for being in beauty pageants =) Despite all this I am sane and nice. 9. I’m a political refugee along with my parents and stayed at a refugee camp in Bangkok when I was 9 years old. 10. Last year I flew over 75,000 air miles and stayed in hotels 250 nights. This may have contributed to me being single. So I got another job. Qualities in a perfect "match" (not an exhaustive list and in no particular order.) I don't always have the best taste, but I know what I want =) 1. Intelligent 2. Loyal 3. Considerate 4. Generous, not necessarily in terms of money or gifts but also terms of time and effort 5. Patient 6. Kind 7. Handsome, at least to me 8. Funny, at least to me. My sense of humor is pretty acerbic and irreverent 9. Good-natured 10. Loving

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love animals and volunteer at a local shelter. I hope you don't have allergies...=(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that involves cocktails with close friends. Regular hangouts include SoHo and East Village coffee shops, my artist friend's loft, book stores, and lounges. Heading to Croatia for the next solo trip, I think...


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I eat sushi 3 times a week. My favorite color is yellow because it reminds me of sunshine and warmth. I like to read in bed in my underwear and think in silence on Sunday afternoons. I also love naps, anthropomorphic animals, beaches, and sailboats.

For fun

Reading armchair travel, pop psychology, and post-modern short stories; dance classes at the gym, sailing, shooting guns, conquering the world, inspiring madness, wreaking havoc, embroidering, karaoke (poorly but enthusiastically)

Last read

The last book I finished is "Secret Diary of a Call Girl", a memoir by a 20-something London escort. It's an intriguing read about a very jaded woman and the difference between love and sex. Currently reading a fiction anthology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I like my job, but think people should come first.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Mixed Asian descent.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is a gift that I have yet to receive.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of California-Berkeley with a B.S in Business Administration but am really an English Literature major at heart.