Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Is Either a Daring Adventure or Nothing at All!

In his own words

'The depth of your past is an indication to the success of your future..." I believe everyone has at least one thing in common with a 'perfect stranger,' but if attraction didn't play one of the largest roles with who we connect with, everyone would've found their soul mate within a couple of clicks! I'm kind of a rookie here, but did my best to post a few goofy photo's of myself; which felt a bit presumptuous when taking. But I grabbed my iPhone, and clicked away! ABOUT ME: Honest to a fault, straight-forward, loyal, and LOVE to laugh! I don't let many things in life bother me or bring me down. A perfect weekend would be, "jumping in the car and flipping a coin for which direction we'll head." I'm NOT into the club scene, glow sticks, or shouting at bartender's to get a beer in a crowded bar... but I love going to concerts, and although I'd rather 'play' than watch sports, I love going to any kind of sporting events, especially motorsports like Formula 1 (Viva Ferrari!) MotoGP, Motocross, UFC, Dodger games, soccer games, etc... Also love going wine tasting... Art - Banksy (as you see on my wall!), Picasso, Volkov, etc. People Watching!! Great restaurants & Swanky ones... staying up late, going to the movies- even matinees, the beach, the mountains, and doing anything that involves competition or being athletic. I could be happy anywhere, and REALLY happy if 'anywhere' is somewhere by the water! The most important things in my life are relationships. Friends and family, personal relationships, and romance. YOU ARE: Honest, Loyal, Respectful, and have a great sense of HUMOR. Those are the only qualities I absolutely CAN NOT live with out (oh, and good looking is always a plus! ;). I treasure the person that comes into my life. I've been on this earth long enough to understand how lucky one is to find someone to someone they enjoy being with, and also how unique that is to find! So.... if you get past my pictures, appreciate my candidness, and like to laugh, message me, or return mine! We could be onto something! Regardless, I wish all the best in finding someone who they can connect with here. We all deserve a soul-mate, and believe there's someone out there for everyone!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comfortable, dark, places with good food and wine. Places where I don't have to stand shoulder to shoulder screaming for bartenders attention. Clubs - NOPE. Been done with the 'glow-stick' scene since early 20's. lol!


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Sense of humor, funny witty people who 'get it.' Comedy Clubs & comics like Sebastian Maniscalco, Bill Burr - HILARIOUS! BBq's, Being at the beach at night. TV- Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, Nat Geo stuff.

For fun

Writing & reading . Anything creative.. Being spontaneous- road trips with no destination, & traveling! Skiing, snowboarding, eXtreme sports, Street bike Riding,, Motocross, Motosports F1, MotoGP. But taking time to slow down & smell the roses!

Last read

FLOW by Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference