Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Loma Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to be your Teddy Bear

In his own words

I'm not looking for perfect nor am I any where near perfect. Basically if it works, then it works because both of us wanted it. A simple, fun going, non selfish person. You have to luv Star Wars, any thing to do with SciFi. Have some sort of creativity in them. Yes if you are Nerdy then it's a plus. Someone who would want to go to shows (bands) or go looking for new bands, to see play live. Someone who is into seeing small town plays. A person that would take a drive with me to HOLLYWOOD or Sunset Beach at 1:00 in the morning. ( You know just because.) Someone that would spontaneously take a drive with me to San Diego to eat lobster tacos, or do a Vegas run just to put $100.00 down on RED. Things I like to do. I love writing stories and helping my nieces & nephews brainstorm their stories. Working on my 56 Chevy Bel-Air. Going to the movies or just staying in and watching movies. Going to car shows Rat Rods Hot Rods. Here are some of the bands that i like and music i listen to? First of all being from Orange County of course my favorite band is "Social Distortion Johnny CASH. Tiger Army.Stray Cats. Atari Teenage Riot. Blue Grass. Those Dancing Days. The Horrors.Veil Veil Vanish. Band of Horses. Bon Iver. Shout Out Louds. The Whip. The Black Ghost. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. Darker My Love. Kings of Convenience. Sea Wolf. The Stills. Evangelicals. Black Lips. The Whigs. Bloc Party. The Von Bondies. The Little Ones. Rogue Wave.Such Great Heights. Skybombers. White Lies. Glasvegas. Greg Laswell. The Doves.Kerli.Paul Oakenfold.Gomez.Gliss.Alkaline Trio. SlowDive.Yeasayer.PinBack.Cursive.TheDecemberists. BlueSkiedAnClear.TheFaint.GeorgieJames.Metric.DanAuerbach. AsobiSeksu.Earlimart.FleetFoxes.ElliottSmith.ThePainsofBeinThePainsofBeingPureAtHeart.ChicksOnSpeed.LadyTron. SonicYouth.BigBusiness.BatForLashes.TheHives.AmazingBaby. TheMagnificents.CrystalStilts.SigurRos.TheKnife. KMCFeatDhany.APlacetoBuryStrangers.SeaWolf.SingleFrame. TheEttes.MidnightMovies.TheHorrors.Sebadoh.LykkeLi. CatherineWheel.ShinnyToyGuns. Rockabilly, Physcobilly, PUNK, BlueGrass, Indie, 80's New-Wave. Grunge, Rock, Classical-Pre 1900. Old Country (not that new country). Acoustic Folk Music. 80's Gothic. Industrial Gothic. Ok Ok To be continued...... I will tell you more on are first date!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college